Twitter facebook

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


250x250 advertising blocks

Company

CEO
Jim Lerner X205
jim@gymservices.com

Office Manager
Margo Nickerson x 207
margo@gymservices.com

Controller
Robyn Dixon x208
robyn@gymservices.com

Parts Coordinator
Shanita Moore x206
shanita@gymservices.com

Service Coordinator
Tiffany Brown x201
tiffany@gymservices.com


About

Our service technicians are highly skilled making sure your equipment is in superior condition.  We service your equipment with fast and prompt service. Please call us toll free for a quote at 1-866-GYM-SERVICES (496-7378).

 

Contact Info

Gym Services, Inc
91 Heath Street
Boston, MA 02130

Email service@gymservices.com
Toll Free (866) 496-7378
Phone (617) 442-9797
Fax (617) 442-8788

Hours of Operation

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Closed on the following Holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Patriots Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day